Reviews

Sarah
11/15/2018
Salads are great and love the spicy chicken sandwich!
Tom
3/17/2018
Fast delivery. Great food, my only complaint is they often miss detail on what I want on my sandwhich. Delicious, none the less...
Brent
3/10/2018
Food came quickly, and it was hot and everything tasted very good.
PATRICIA
10/18/2017
Great Delivery, fast and food was HOT!! Great food and service!!
Jeffrey
10/4/2017
Food was 4 star, but the delivery was 2 star at best. Delivery person first went to the wrong address, then had no cash to make change, even though I said the order would cash. By the time I got the food, it was warm but soggy.
Mimi
3/20/2017
I always order their cobb salad. Who cares, right? I do. They're always fresh--the lettuce, the eggs, the bacon, the blue cheese. Honey mustard dressing is de-lish. Today, I decided to go rogue and add some grilled chicken. Perfection.
Alyssa
3/10/2017
Took over a hour for delivery when I live 5 minutes away.
Stormy
3/9/2017
Burnt burger, milkshake good. This isn't usual so I wouldn't hold it against them
VICTOR
3/8/2017
missing avocado and extra condiments requested.
Ryan
1/1/2017
I suspect the lighter 4 oz. patty when ordering the double. But their Double Burger with American cheese (extra $0.35) is fit for a revelatory, clean-hand, jheri-curl hit-man. M&G offers a couple of other beef meat upgrades, while the signature M G Burger costs as much as my favorite: Rare-med Double Burger w/ (raw) onions, pickles, lettuce, mayo, and tomatoes (mushrooms if i'm fancy). The aroma filled delivery bag usually arrives within 10 minutes. They may have the best fast food burger in the area (irving park brown line). The curly fries are pretty damn good too.
Kendra
12/8/2016
GREAT FOOD, FAST DELIVERY EVERY TIME.
Phil
11/20/2016
love these guys. Great food. Arrives fast/hot.
Kendra
11/14/2016
OMG WHERE DO I BEGIN? THE FOOD WAS DELICIOUS, PERFECT, EXACTLY WHAT I WAS EXPECTING. AND IT WAS STILL HOT NO NEED TO HEAT IT UP. DELIVERY WAS GREAT AS WELL 5STARS!!!
Jamie
9/18/2016
Usually, Slim's is very good about getting the order right, but this time I asked for no onions on my Polish and got onions, but no mustard. However, the Polish was nicely charred and tasty.
Tom
5/12/2016
Always delicious - and speedy delivery!
Any questions please call us.